Monthly Archives: September 2013

Board of Directors

The first meeting of the new Board of Directors elected at the 2013 annual meeting, elected the  following officer positions for the Sept 2013- Aug 2014 year:

President:  Eldon Linnebur

Vice President: Rod Christensen

Secretary: Janet Hall

Treasurer:  Gallila Harrington

Board Member: John Bartlit

Board Member: Dick Foster

Board Member: Max Sandford

To email the board: PAHOA Board

Posted in Uncategorized.