2015-2016 Board Members

The first meeting of the new Board of Directors elected at the 2015 annual meeting, elected the  following officer positions for the Sept 2015- Aug 2016 year:

President:  Eldon Linnebur

Vice President: Craig Taylor

Secretary: Amy Woods

Treasurer:  Richard Foster

Board Member: Brian Bartram

Board Member: Jerry Erpenbeck

Board Member: Diane Thurston

To email the board: PAHOA Board

Posted in Uncategorized.