Monthly Archives: December 2016

2016 – 2017 Board Members


The first meeting of the new Board of Directors elected at the 2016 annual meeting, elected the  following officer positions for the Sept 2016- Aug 2017 year:

President:  Eldon Linnebur

Vice President: Craig Taylor

Secretary: Alahna Weller

Treasurer:  Diane Thurston

Board Member: Brian Bartram

Board Member: Jerry Erpenbeck

Board Member: Regina Doorn

To email the board: PAHOA Board

Posted in Uncategorized.